2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 2
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 39.4
3PT % 34.6
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 15.5
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Finger Lakes Community College
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
at
SUNY Adirondack
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Word of Life
TBA
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Cazenovia College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Pratt *
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Houghton
TBA
A
Mon Jan 06
at
Broome Community College
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Jefferson Community College
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Onondaga Community College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Five Towns College *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
12:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Culinary *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
1:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Berkeley *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
@OCC - Allyn Gym
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Vaughn *
TBA
A
Sun Feb 09
at
King's (NY) *
at The Hill Center (St. Joseph's, Brooklyn, NY)
1:15 PM
A
* Conference