2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
TBA
Keuka College
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
TBA
Cazenovia College
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
King of the Hill Cup
H
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Vaughn *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
King's (NY) *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Barkeater Cup
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Berkeley-NY *
College of Staten Island (Staten Island, NY)
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Alfred State
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
TBA
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Culinary *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Pratt
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
TBA
Davis College *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
New Rochelle *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
HVIAC Tournament %
Oct. 27-28, @Albany Pharmacy
A
November
Thu Nov 08
at
TBA
USCAA National Championships %
Nov. 8-11, Virginia Beach, VA
A
* Conference
% Post season