2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 9
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .180
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 0.50
August
Sat Aug 25
at
6:00 PM
Keuka College
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Cazenovia College
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Onondaga Community College
King of the Hill Cup
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Vaughn * ^
@Aviator Sports Complex
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
King's (NY) *
at Randall's Island #70
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Barkeater Cup
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Berkeley-NY *
College of Staten Island (Staten Island, NY)
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Alfred State
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Culinary * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Pratt
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
New Rochelle *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
HVIAC Tournament %
Oct. 27-28, @Albany Pharmacy
A
November
Thu Nov 08
at
TBA
USCAA National Championships %
Nov. 8-11, Virginia Beach, VA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season